BF4 Multiplayer Downtime Tomorrow

In preparation for the release of Final Stand , there will be some downtime tomorrow of the multiplayer servers. Different platforms are at different times and each will be off for approximately 1 hour. A changelog is due to be posted in due course.

PC: Multiplayer and Battlelog will be offline starting 24.00 PDT / 08:00 GMT.

Xbox One: Multiplayer will be offline starting 01.00 PDT / 09:00 GMT.

PS4: Multiplayer will be offline starting 02.00 PDT / 10:00 GMT.

PS3: Multiplayer will be offline starting 03.00 PDT / 11:00 GMT.

Xbox 360: Multiplayer will be offline starting 04.00 PDT / 12:00 GMT.

Darkstorm40
About Darkstorm40

Relatively recent convert to Battlefield but now hooked. Not the best aim or sharpest reflexes but good team player.

Hates people complaining unnecessarily and believes you should always offer solutions – yes, I’m looking at all the Battlefield 4 haters.

General IT bod during the day and all-round geek at all other times.

Owner of bfmedic.com.

Leave a Reply