Community Mission: Capture 100 Million Objectives

This is the third Community Mission during Player Appreciation Month. This time, DICE are putting your team play skills in Conquest and Domination to the testi.

They want you to participate in the capture of 100 million objectives in 5 days. If the Community Mission is completed in time, all participating players across all formats will be rewarded with a Gold Battlepack .

You can see how well it’s going by visiting the Missions tab in Battlelog at any time.

The community mission is active between 21st February 5 7AM PST/4PM CET/3PM GMT and 26th February, 7AM PST/4PM CET/3PM GMT.

  1. The Capture the Flag game mode isn’t part of this mission []
Darkstorm40
About Darkstorm40
Relatively recent convert to Battlefield but now hooked. Not the best aim or sharpest reflexes but good team player. Hates people complaining unnecessarily and believes you should always offer solutions - yes, I'm looking at all the Battlefield 4 haters. General IT bod during the day and all-round geek at all other times. Owner of bfmedic.com.

Leave a Reply