Community Mission: Destroy 50 Million Vehicles

DICE have announced the second Community Mission during Player Appreciation Month.

No matter which platform you’re on, you need to destroy as many vehicles as possible in the next 6 days. If 50 million are destroyed then everyone taking part will receive a gold Battlepack on the 27th February.

You can see how well it’s going by visiting the Missions tab in Battlelog at any time.

The community mission is active between 13th February 5 7AM PST/4PM CET/3PM GMT and 19th February, 7AM PST/4PM CET/3PM GMT.

Darkstorm40
About Darkstorm40

Relatively recent convert to Battlefield but now hooked. Not the best aim or sharpest reflexes but good team player.

Hates people complaining unnecessarily and believes you should always offer solutions – yes, I’m looking at all the Battlefield 4 haters.

General IT bod during the day and all-round geek at all other times.

Owner of bfmedic.com.

Leave a Reply