Community Mission: Grab 10 million dog tags

DICE have announced the first Community Mission during Player Appreciation Month.

The mission is simply – no matter which platform you’re on, you need to grab as many dog tags from your enemy as possible in the next 6 days. If 10 million are collected then everyone taking part (although it’s not been made clear who this includes) will receive a gold battlepack.

You can see how well it’s going by visiting the Missions tab in Battlelog at any time.

The community mission is active between 5th February 5 8AM PST/5PM CET/4PM GMT and 11th February, 8AM PST/5PM CET/4PM GMT.

Mission Completed!

The mission was completed in time – if you took part, expect to receive a gold Battlepack on 20th February.

Darkstorm40
About Darkstorm40

Relatively recent convert to Battlefield but now hooked. Not the best aim or sharpest reflexes but good team player.

Hates people complaining unnecessarily and believes you should always offer solutions – yes, I’m looking at all the Battlefield 4 haters.

General IT bod during the day and all-round geek at all other times.

Owner of bfmedic.com.

Leave a Reply